[Ciaté] Power Dressing

I’m keeping the Ciaté minis (from their advent calendars) at my mother’s house (outsourcing 😉 ) and when I was in the mood for dark blue some days ago, I remembered Power Dressing. This is a dark blue jelly.

power dressing mini_zpsavbbxfd0

Shown below is two coats. I had expexted Power Dressing to stain upon removal – but no such thing, thus: great plus!

powerdressing1_zpsgrrsfnmm

powerdressing2_zpsgqdj72ot

powerdressing3_zpsstrobiai

powerdressing4_zpsf9o5hxfu

Anyway, this is the reason why you haven’t seen Ciaté in this blog for quite a while. This (kind of) “alternative” stash comes handy; normally, when I am away for some days, I pick my nail colours in advance, but sometimes change my mind (I try matching my nails with bags or clothes) – andam happy about “replacement” shades.

Leave a comment