[Wet n Wild] I Need a Refresh-mint

Quite literally, yes! Over the past few days, temperatures have risen to about 33 °C. I Loved it but when it gets that warm, liquid intake matters so much. Moreover, we wnt to the swimming bath every day. It’s so mich fun there and never crowded. Before we left for Lower Saxony, I secured my pick from Chanel’s collection for autumn at Alsterhaus, but due to the heat, I’m still not in the mood for anything autumnal (indeed, I have been wearing neon colours on my nails and am sill) … so I have not tried anything yet (got some eye makeup stuff too and the solours look so amazing).

As for today’s nail colour, it’s I Need a Refresh-mint. Classic mint green with a tad of turquoise. I remember when I received this from my friend Judi of Middle Aged Beauty Queen blog, and since I am a huge fan of mint shades, this became a favourite instantly.

i-need-a-refresh-mint_zps91ddecd6

Shown below is two coats.

refreshmint1_zps232a348f

refreshmint2_zps6a88faa5

refreshmint3_zps9fac49c9

refreshmint4_zpsee38941b