[Chanel] Incendiaire (#147)

Chanel recently relaunched their standard nail polish range, offering a total of 24 colors, including timeless shades like Rouge Noir, Pirate, Particulière, and Ballerina (yes, I actually have multiple versions of these four). Here’s a fun fact: When I placed my order online, I discovered that you can only purchase 15 nail polishes in a single order, so I had to split them. I must admit, it may seem unusual or even crazy to buy all the colors at once, but here they are!

IMG_7403

So far I have tried Ovni (pastel yellow), Activiste (berry pink) and Incendiaire, which was the first bottle I randomly picked from the parcel. It’s a bright red.

incendiaire147_batch

The formula seems to have changed, as it’s quite opaque. One coat might have been sufficient, but I still applied two coats just to be sure.

incendiaire147_1_batch

incendiaire147_2_batch

incendiaire147_3_batch

incendiaire147_4_batch

incendiaire147_0_batch

Leave a comment