[OPI] Scorpio Seduction

Scorpio Seduction is a captivating blue foil adorned with rich blue and subtle purple glitters, creating a mesmerizing shift between blue and a hint of purple in sunlight (although not quite duochrome). It’s truly stunning and stands out as my favorite among the OPI nail varnishes I recently purchased, and not just because Scorpio is my zodiac sign.

scorpioseduction_batch

The profound blue hue of Scorpio Seduction brings back memories of a metallic blue shade from Nivea that I adored in the early 2000s, a time when nail colors beyond red and pink were still a bit unconventional. 😎 This makes Scorpio Seduction truly distinctive in my collection.

scorpioseduction4_batch

scorpioseduction5_batch

scorpioseduction6_batch

Close-up.

scorpioseduction_m1 scorpioseduction_m2

Leave a comment