[Chanel] Immortelle (#135)

Happy Easter! It’s a bit late, but this year has been incredibly busy and packed with events. I feel a bit bad for the lack of posts recently.

IMG_1716_batch

With Mensa Germany’s Annual Gathering starting on Wednesday, Fantasy Filmfest Nights at the end of this month, and a two-day online training session in between, along with some days spent in Nienburg – and of course, keeping up with my swim routine – my schedule is becoming quite tight. Despite being busy, I enjoy planning ahead.

I feel like presenting Immortelle today, which is a beautiful lilac.

immortelle135_batch

Two coats shown below. Although the photos were taken last year, I remember that the application and coverage were amazing.

immortelle135_1_batch

immortelle135_2_batch

immortelle135_3_batch

immortelle135_4_batch

immortelle135_0_batch

Leave a comment