Czarina Gold (Or Tsarine) (916) – again

Back again. Although some Diors arrived during the past days – and I collected the brand new Skyline colours for autumn – I have not tried any new shades so far. Don’t know why, mainly because of the weather and due to lack of time. Less than one month and Fantasy Filmfest is going to start – it’s the 30th anniversary. So looking forward to eleven days of film addiction.

For the time being, here is Czarina Gold, which is actually a Christmas colour. But since I like wearing dark shades with bright sunlight (especially when they a a bit sparkling), I didn’t mind. 😉 Brown and bronze base with tons of glassflecks which come in olive and gold. I had posted this before, in 2012.

Two coats shown below.

czarinagold1_zpslcqeucpu

czarinagold2_zpsonpxdajd

czarinagold3_zpsmg01hb5n

czarinagold4_zpsy4evizsc

czarinagold5_zpseeo1wu9z

Close-up picture.

czarinagold m_zpsp647grhd

Leave a comment