[Yves Saint Laurent] Moonlight Blue

Over the past months, I have intensified my love for YSL nail varnishes, although regarding my stash, they still represent a small proportion. But whenever I come across a shade that catches my interest, sooner or later, I’ll add it to my YSL section.

I’ve had Moonlight Blue for quite a time before wearing it. Similar to its sister polish Wintergreen (one of my favourite YSL shades, this too, was given to me by my husband, but a few weeks later, although still in 2012. 😉 This is a night blue with a visible shimmer.

moonlight-blue_zps9fc8b29d

Shown below is two coats. Sorry I could not manage a close-up view. 😦

moonlight-blue1_zps2aacf415

moonlight-blue2_zpsf8fdec89

moonlight-blue3_zpsb8e56a44

moonlight-blue4_zps780b7380

moonlight-blue5_zpse90bfd48

One thought on “[Yves Saint Laurent] Moonlight Blue

  1. Pingback: Reloaded: Moonlight Blue | caramelfrappé

Leave a comment