[Yves Saint Laurent] Wintergreen

Stunning, isn’t it? YSL Wintergreen was given to me by my husband for my birthday. Actually, it was released last year, as part of the Midnight Garden Collectin (autumn). I liked it the moment I saw it, but I wasn’t that much craving for it, and so I could wait, although the colour is amazing. Teal with a visible shimmer.

wintergreen

Shown below is two coats, and photos were taken under artificial light.

wintergreenwintergreen

wintergreen

Another bunch, taken at a later point of time and with a “real” mani, not only a swatch.🙂 Because I adore this shade!

wintergreen

wintergreen

wintergreenwintergreen

Close up shots.🙂

wintergreenwintergreen

3 thoughts on “[Yves Saint Laurent] Wintergreen

Leave a Reply

