[Flower] May Flowers

Introducing a new category: Flower. May Flowers was given to me by my friend Judi. It’s a beautiful dusty rose. I had seen quite a few Flowers in Judi’s blog and was so happy when she sent two to me.🙂

may flowers

I instantly fell in love with this shade. It’s so beautiful and classy. There are few dusty pinks that I really like (Chanel May being one of them, and I just realise that I haven’t posted it yet …).

may flowers

may flowers

may flowers

may flowers

Thank you Judi!🙂

Leave a Reply

