[Chanel] Canotier (532)

So here is Canotier, which at first I did not like too much since I am not a fan of gold-leaning shades, although Canotier is more a muted gold with hints of silver. Metallic finish – thus it is sensitive to visible brush strokes.

Canotier

Two coats applied and not really my kind of shade, as mentioned above. But I also admit that I liked it with my skin tone and that’s why it wasn’t too bad in the end.🙂

Canotier

Canotier

Canotier

Canotier

Macro photo.

Leave a Reply

