[Chanel] Cavalière (526)

Although brown is not my favourite colour when it comes to painting my nails, this might not apply to Cavalière, which comes with a beautiful shimmer.

Cavalière

I seized the oppotunity and applied Cavalière while the sun was still there (because I was quite sure that I would not have picked it on a rainy day). Two coats shown below, the colour is almost a yummy chocolate brown.

Cavalière

Cavalière

Cavalière

Cavalière

Close up picture.

Cavalière

One thought on “[Chanel] Cavalière (526)

  1. Same to me, I’m not a fan of browns.. I think I’ve just one medium very old brown and a dark one with shimmer nail lacquers… then some taupes:/
    Def., the rich shimmer saves Cavalière
    xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

