[Chanel] Rose Confidentiel (#491) (2017 version)

There’s a new release of Rose Confidentiel with the new formula and bottle design. Which brings me to the fact that I never posted the initial version of autumn 2010. I admit I am not too fond of this muted rosewood. It’s nice but … somehow a bit too plain for my taste, although I wore it with a bright red dress today. Alright then, Rose Confidentiel is a lovely neutral (regaring my skintone). 😉

rose confidentiel491 2017

Application was two coats.

rose confidentiel491n 1

rose confidentiel491n 2

rose confidentiel491n 3

rose confidentiel491n 4

One thought on “[Chanel] Rose Confidentiel (#491) (2017 version)

Leave a Reply

