[Essence] Absolutely Stylish

I have absolutely no idea when I took these photos – but since then, about seven years might indeed have passed! 😯 Thanks to the Phobtobucket fail and the vast majority of my photos not being displayed any more (I’m still working on it, migrating to Flickr, but I am progressing so slowly), I found Absolutely Stylish on my hard drive, wondering why I never published a post of this really unique brown with green glassflecks. So here it comes.

absolutely-stylish

I am pretty sure that this is my usual two-coat application.

abs-stylish1

abs-stylish2

Leave a Reply

