[Chanel] Monochrome (#522)

I’m affected by photobucket’s new T&Cs, which won’t allow embedding photos in third-party websites any more, if you have a free account (like me). That means that you will notice those funny (actually they are not really funny) black boxes in some posts. I’m working on this; I rediscovered my flickr account which I had set up years ago but never used, but migration will take some time, so thank you for still sticking around!

As for Monochrome, photos are hosted by flickr already. 😉 Pretty grey shade, two coats applied.

monochrome522_zpsstzrmld5

monochrome522 1_zpsowp6aubr

monochrome522  2_zps6xelrbws

monochrome522  3_zpsmpv8j9vx

Leave a Reply

