[Dior] Blazing Bronze (#729)

Definitely a summer colour and perfect for sunny days: Blazing Bronze (which is more a brown bronze) is one of my favourite summer shades for this year. It’s packed with golden and bronze shimmer, which is already prominent in the bottle and also visible on the nails.

blazing bronze729_zpsplvx3frt

Two coats applied.

blazing bronze729 1_zpst91b23jh

blazing bronze729 2_zpsff07lbmq

blazing bronze729 3_zpspmrlgtwe

blazing bronze729 4_zpsdgrkbady

Close up picture.

blazing bronze729 m_zpsk8aihucn

2 thoughts on “[Dior] Blazing Bronze (#729)

  1. Hi Carla, Just wanted to say Hello! I’m having a hard time posting a comment so hopefully this works. Just want you to know I love and appreciate your posts! Your friend, Judi

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

    • Hi Judi! So great reading your comment and hearing from you. Thank you so much! So lovely – I do appreciate your taking the time, as I guess it’s not too easy for you. Actually I’ve been thinking of you recently when I noticed that Catrice had changed their bottle design. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

