[China Glaze] Good Tide-ings

Bright periwinkle blue. I also notice a hint of lilac in this, at least under artificial light.

Good Tide-ings

Two coats shown below.

Good Tide-ings

Good Tide-ings

Natural light, under which Good Tide-ings might appear a bit dull but don’t get deceived, this is definitely on the brighter side.

Good Tide-ings

Good Tide-ings

Not long after Fantasy Filmfest Nights (they are touring this weekend again, in Munich, Frankfurt, Cologne, Stuttgart and Nuremberg) I was at Savoy cinema again because they were screening the cult Battle Royale (2000). And of course there they were again, some of my Fantasy Filmfest fellows, like a study group. 😉 I also reserved tickets for Tuesday next week, to watch Guardians of the Galaxy 2.0 with my daughter, although I’m not into Marvel superheroes and ignored the first part, but I adore raccoons and everything “bear” 🐻 , and there is Rocket raccoon in it.

Good Tide-ings

Leave a Reply

