[China Glaze] Joy To The Waves

I just realised that it has been six days since my last post; I am back in Hamburg now, having really enjoyed the break in Lower Saxony. Yesterday I picked up the latest Chanel and Dior nail varnishes, and Spring Bud from Asia-exclusive Diorsnow was delivered today. I am currently wearing Washed Denim by Chanel … so the will be a few shades to show. 🙂

For now I present Joy To The Waves (before spring will be finally kicking in). Blue with fine green and golden shimmer; to me, it looks more summer than Christmas.

Joy To The Waves

Joy To The Waves

Joy To The Waves

Artificial light (in my mother’s kitchen, haha). I note that it’s not really different from the daylight view.

Joy To The Waves

Close-up picture.

Joy To The Waves

2 thoughts on “[China Glaze] Joy To The Waves

Leave a Reply

