[OPI] Barefoot In Barcelona

I’ve been at my mother’s place for a week now and enjoying it so much. Didn’t tell you that Hamburg has early Easter holidays – so we are taking some time off in Lower Saxony, starting our days with swimming. I swam two kilometres each day except Sunday and it’s so great.

Once I’m back in Hamburg, there will be new Chanels to show. I noticed that I have not posted a nude shade – and an OPI nail varnish – for a while, so here is Barefoot in Barcelona. It’s beige with a proportion of rosewood. Lovely!

barefoot in barcelona_zps9f47fmjp

Two coats shown below and another premiere for this year: The weather is getting better (i. e. warmer) and thus I am taking photos outside again. 😎

barefoot in barcelona1_zpsxa21f5kl

barefoot in barcelona2_zpstfiql2iu

barefoot in barcelona3_zpsdq7xmwwj

barefoot in barcelona4_zpsmm0m4qwf

Leave a Reply

