[Chanel] Beige Beige (#556)

One of those shades that look nicer in the bottle than on my nails. Beige Beige is indeed beige (with a hint of peach).

beige beige556_zpskffjyhul

Combined with my skin tone … you barely notice that I’m wearing nail polish at all. That’s why I only swatched it because I had opted for some colour on my nails. But nevertheless I think that Beige Beige is somewhat of an elegant shade. Application was two coats.

beige beige556 1_zpsm2oe1dzp

beige beige556 2_zpsv5pdmcyl

beige beige556 3_zps4filmrgr

beige beige556 4_zps6mekf4t7

Leave a Reply

