[Essence] The Frosted

One more white (although I am currently wearing the new Blanc White by Chanel; finally, I could get my hands on the Spring collection – photos will be shown soon) … The Frosted has a matte (or suède) finish, yet this white contains glitter particles.

the frosted

This is two coats without top coat under artificial light.

the frosted

the frosted

Applying a top coat brings out the shimmer. I took these photos the next morning, so it’s natural daylight. Even though I like matte nail colours, I prefer the glossy look in this case.

the frosted

the frosted

Close-up view without top coat.

the frosted

Leave a Reply

