[Lacura] Peppermint

Happy New Year! I hope you had a wonderful time yesterday at New Year’s Eve, and may 2017 bring everything you wish for.

Since I am still at my mother’s house, I am not painting my nails too often now (which, in my terms, means every two or three days), and I also brought colours I have worn and posted before. So there isn’t anything new to show, but I still have some shades in my drafs, and I am starting with Peppermint. This is quite an unusual Lacura – regarding the bottle design. I found this in a store near my mother’s place, and the mint green of Peppermint looks so pretty.

Peppermint

Flawless application, quick drying, and shown below is two coats.

Peppermint

Peppermint

Peppermint

Leave a Reply

