[Chanel] Pink Rubber (#542)

On Tuesday, I had an appointment at Alsterhaus with my favourite Chanel counter, since their Makeup artist Yannick Lemaire was back, and so he did my makeup, using products mainly from the current Collection Libre. I had Pink Rubber on my nails, which is part of the collection. Yannick re-created the look of the campaign, a strong eye with graphic effects – liked it so much and felt gorgeous.

As for Pink Rubber, this is a pale pink with a suède (“velvet”) finish.

Pink Rubber

Two coats applied.

Pink Rubber

Pink Rubber

Pink Rubber

I played Pokémon Go before taking the photos, and a Spearow turned up to take charge of the bottle, haha!😉

Pink Rubber

Leave a Reply

