[Dior] Night Shock (#808)

Night Shock. I don’t wear dark colours that often when days get shorter – but this has been in my stash for a while, so I gave it a try. Nevertheless, Night Shock looked really pretty when I went to the swimming bath, refelcted by sunlight and the water. The base colour is dark grey or charcoal grey, and it is packed with microglitter for a shimmer finish.

Night Shock

Shown below is two coats. We are at my mother’s place currently, since it’s autumn holidays, and it feels nice being here. I wasn’t lucky regarding the weather when taking photos, but at least you’ll notice the shimmer in the bottle.

Night Shock

Night Shock

Night Shock

Night Shock

Night Shock

Close-up view.

Night Shock

Leave a Reply

