[Chanel] Chaîne Or (#518)

You might remember that I am not a huge fan of golden nail colours (I actually haven’t heard of anyone who is), but Chaîne Or is somewhat different, and I really liked wearing it – and will probably apply it again. It is more a yellow gold, shimmer finish too. When I went swimming, it really sparkled in the water and sunlight, and I have to admit: I like this.

Chaîne Or

Two coats applied.

Chaîne Or

Chaîne Or

Chaîne Or

Chaîne Or

Chaîne Or

Close-up view.

Chaîne Or

Leave a Reply

