[Chanel] Le Top Coat Clarté (over Wet ‘n’ Wild I Need A Refresh-Mint)

When it came to Le Top Coat Clarté, I had no particular idea about how to wear it. Its effect is beautiful, not too subtle, creating a pearl-like finish that is slightly iridescent and contains shimmer. It has a milky base and would give the nails a fresh, classy look when applied on its own.

le top coat clarte_zpsctzhtuah

So when I had I Need A Refresh-Mint on my nails (which I have not yet shown), I just topped it with Le Top Coat Clarté the next day. Really liked the result.

clarte1_zpsgcvsrgra

clarte2_zpsuwq4hjmk

clarte3_zpssjgnwetu

clarte4_zpsjvjb8eom

Since the fine pink shimmer is visible in the bottle but not in the pictures above, here is a close up view.

clarte m_zpstawvella

Leave a Reply

