[A England] Encore Margot

Hope you are enjoying the sunny wheather as much as I do! I love being outside now, preferably in my mother’s garden. For this weekend I picked Encore Margot, which is a holographic silver shade – a stunner!

Encore Margot

Two coats shown below and nothing else to say when looking at how it sparkles in direct sunlight.🙂 I thought I had posted this before but it seems that I really saved it for a wonderful warm day.

Encore Margot

Encore Margot

Encore Margot

Encore Margot

Close-up view.

Encore Margot

Leave a Reply

