[Dior] Polka Dots Pastilles 001 (212, 795)

I’m back from Fantasy Filmfest Nights and had a wonderful time. Ten films in two days, that’s my passion. While I had chosen YSL Nuit Noire for the film fest (best match for the theme), I managed to try the second Polka Dot set, Pastilles, with 212 (beige) and 795 (turquoise)

Pastilles

This time, I was satisfied with how the dots looked.😉 Actually quite proud. I gave up on the idea of holding to bottles at once because my hands are too small …

Pastilles

The turqoise shade is in fact much brighter, a bit hard to capture too. But I hope the photos might give you an idea. Unfortunately, this colour stained upon removal.

Pastilles

Pastilles

Pastilles

Leave a Reply

