[Dior] Precious (327)

So here is Precious, the sister polish of Lovely of this year’s Diorsnow collection (which is Asia exclusive). The colour is taupe combined with silver in a semi-sheer base. It’s sparkling too and has a shimmer finish.

Precious

Shown below is two coats. I have worn precious twice now, not because I like this shade so much but to find out what to think about it. It’s not a favourite, I have to admit – maybe I’ll try it again when it gets really sunny outside. It looks pretty in the bottle but a bit boring on my nails, although it goes well with my skin tone. And Precious is in fact unique in my stash.

Precious

Precious

Precious

Alternate light.

Precious

Precious

Close-up view.

Leave a Reply

