[p2] be divine!

I was in the mood of glitter and realised that Be Divine was still untouched in my stash, so I gave it a try. In the bottle you’ll recognise lots of fuchsia glitter in a transparent denim blue base.

be divine!

Shown below is two coats. Even with one layer of top coat the surface it not gritty at all. The only thing I had wished for regarding taking photos was more sunshine to see Be Divine sparkling.

be divine!

be divine!

be divine!

be divine!

Close-up view.

be divine!

2 thoughts on “[p2] be divine!

  1. Thank you Valens, great that you like it. I really wonder what took me so long to wear this.😉
    Have a nice Sunday too.
    xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

