[Dior] Blossom (132)

And the next Dior nail varnish – sorry for posting so many of them lately but I finally managed (at least a bit) to browse through my stash, picking some interesting colours I haven’t yet tried. Blossom stands out because of its visible golden glassflecks in a peach base. Overall, this shade is rather sheer.

Blossom

I applied three coats – with the nails still shining through. But the colour is lovely (even though is clashes with my skin tone😦 ).

Blossom

Blossom

Blossom

Blossom

Close-up view of Blossom’s shimmer.

Blossom

Leave a Reply

