[Essence] Be My Town Home (over City Girls Rule)

Be My Town Home is an amazing glitter top coat I was given at, I guess, my birthday, thus way back in November, and which I have not tried until recently. It’s beautiful and stunning containing glitter in various shapes and sizes, such as white hexagon chunks, black, pink and fuchsia glitter bits. They all come in a transparent base, no need for fishing either.

Be My Town Home

Here is one coat of Be My Town Home over Essence City Girls Rule (not yet shown), a silver foil.

Be My Town Home

Be My Town Home

Be My Town Home

Close-up picture.

Be My Town Home

Leave a Reply

