[Dior] Créoles (678)

Apart from (vintage) Chanel nail polishes, I have quite a few Diors too I have not tried yet. I am currently wearing Créoles, a bright pink (with a touch of blue) which was released in 2013. I remember that the released date somewhat clashed with Fantasy Filmfest so that I preferred darker colours at that time of the year, and so Créoles waited patiently in my stash … to be forgotten until two days ago.🙂

Créoles

Application was two coats.

Créoles

Créoles

Créoles

Leave a Reply

