[Chanel] Rouge Coromandel (70)

I’ve been a bit quiet during the past week. At present there are Easter holidays (quite early, I know), so I am spending a lot more time with my daughter, going shopping, practicing music, and on Wednesday we went to the movies watching “Zootopia” (in 3D, hehe😉 ), which I can highly recommend.

But let’s proceed to my nails; here is a classic red, Rouge Coromandel. Vintage nail varnish too and jelly formula.

Rouge Coromandel

Two coats shown below.

Rouge Coromandel

Rouge Coromandel

Rouge Coromandel

Rouge Coromandel

Leave a Reply

