[Chanel] Bikini Rose (125)

For the past three days, I had Bikini Rose on my nails. I like those neutrals from time to time, imagining they make my nails look fresh and glowing, somehow.😉 Bikini Rose has a rosy base that is packed with suble pink shimmer.

Bikini Rose

Bikini Rose is a bit sheer, so three thin coats applied. Because of my skin tone, it doesn’t look too pale on me and I really liked it. The pink shimmer is amazing.

Bikini Rose

Bikini Rose

Alternate light.

Bikini Rose

Bikini Rose

Close-up photo (but I was unable to capture the shimmer).

Bikini Rose

One thought on “[Chanel] Bikini Rose (125)

Leave a Reply

