[Anna Gorelova by Dance Legend] Озорница (Ozornitsa)

Happy Valentine’s Day! I’m not posting that much at present, I have got tons of paperwork to do for my mother, which does not bother me (officially 😉 ) but nevertheless I’m finding the best excuses keeping me away from my desk. Deadline is on Thursday, i. e. documents must be on their way on Wednesday at least … but let’s move to nails again!

Being indeed a nail varnish for Valentine’s Day, Ozornitsa comes from Anna Gorelova’s collection of last year. This one has a milky base, slightly tinted with pink, and it contains pink glitter bits as well as larger, noticeable heart-shaped glitter in white and pink.

Ozornitsa

There is a large amount of glitter in the bottle, so it’s easy fishing for the hearts. Since I do not like my mani too opaque, I used three thin coats.

Ozornitsa

Ozornitsa

Ozornitsa

Ozornitsa

Close-up view.

Ozornitsa

Leave a Reply

