[Essence] Talk To the Hand

So I kind of caught my daughter with Talk To the Hand, which she had bought after school at the drugstore opposite our place … and already applied: for the first time ever! I was wondering about the slight paint smell in her room but thought it came from the building site next door. Haha, she’s 12 now and loves to wear nail varnish too (who wonders :mrgreen: ) and believe me how surprised I was upon noticing her flawless application, no cleanup necessary 😯 (she said it was difficult and took her ages). Maybe she should do my nails too. 😉

Talk To the Hand is a dark, denim blue with shimmer particles. It’s supposed to be “metallic” (as for the label), however, it has a matte finish, making it the more interesting.

Talk To the Hand

I “snatched” the bottle and wanted to see for myself … two coats applied, no top coat.

Talk To the Hand

Talk To the Hand

Talk To the Hand

Talk To the Hand

Tried to do a close-up view.

Talk To the Hand

Leave a Reply

