[Chanel] Sirène (56)

I’m always surprised when applying a vintage Chanel nail polish; their quality is great and I admit that so far I have never had troubles regarding application or dry and thickish formulas. Stunning. Same applies to Sirene, which is definitely an older release but still lke new. The colour is a slightly muted pink base with golden shimmer.

Sirène

Shown below is two coats. Of course I was eager to capture the shimmer, but due to lack of sunlight these days (outside it has started to snow) it was a rather tricky project.

Sirène

Sirène

Sirène

Sirène

Close-up picture.

Sirène

One thought on “[Chanel] Sirène (56)

  1. I have something really close to this from an old Avon line (2008), a pink with golden/iridescent shimmer.
    It’s that kind of colour I wear when I’m in doubt but I don’t let it staying on my nails for days… just a couple.
    Have a nice Sunday!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

