[Essence] Juicy Love

This is what I am currently wearing on my nails, Juicy Love. We were lucky enough to extend our stay with my mother for another day (returning to Hamburg for only one day, and now are almost back on our way to Lower Saxony) but I had not prepared anything nail varnish-wise, so Juicy Love was a very spontaneous pick at the drugstore – and a total hit. Bright tomato red and, moreover, I was curious to try the “gel formula”, which is not that new anymore. I just did not get to have a closer look at the Essence core collection.

Juicy Love

Two coats applied – amazing colour as well as brilliant formula, very glossy finish.

Juicy Love

Juicy Love

Juicy Love

Juicy Love

Juicy Love

Juicy Love

Leave a Reply

