[Essence] Flashy Wonderland

Just stopping by and hope you are all having amazing Christmas days! We are at my mother’s place now and I’m enjoying the calmness. This is really different than Hamburg’s city life (although I have plans regarding Dior as soon as I’m back, haha!), not the place where I grew up but a spot I do know quite well.

Today’s post is featuring Flashy Wonderland, a liquid foil shade combining lilac (with hint of purple) and silver. In the bottle, it looks more silver-leaning but this really ‘melts’ with the nail varnish being applied, leaving an indeed ‘flashy’ lilac, which is also a bit mirror-like. Flashy Wonderland had been kindly given to me by my daughter and mother. 🙂

Flashy Wonderland

Two coats shown below.

Flashy Wonderland

Flashy Wonderland

Flashy Wonderland

Close-up view.

Flashy Wonderland

Leave a Reply

