[Essence] I Don’t Need Money, Honey!

This is what I’m loving right now, I Don’t Need Money, Honey, a bright blue foil. It’s actually blue and silver microglitter that can seem turquoise once applied (really different from what is seen in the bottle). Essence calls the finish “liquid foil” and I totally agree.

I Don't Need Money, Honey!

Application was flawless with the formula drying quickly. This is probably the most beautiful Essence shade I have ever owned (another birthday present from my daughter and mother; we are all nail varnish generations!😉 ). Two coats shown below.

I Don't Need Money, Honey!

I Don't Need Money, Honey!

I Don't Need Money, Honey!

I Don't Need Money, Honey!

I Don't Need Money, Honey!

Close-up view.

I Don't Need Money, Honey!

Leave a Reply

