[Essence] Red Rocks

I was given lots of nail varnishes for my birthday from my daughter and my mother (and they both presented a very good taste in shades, of course😉 ), Red Rocks being one of them. This is, I assume, a Christmas-themed colour, red with a proportion of raspberry, really bright and with a crème finish.

Red Rocks

Two coats applied.

Red Rocks

Red Rocks

Red Rocks

I forgot to take photos in the morning and when I realised this, I did not have the bottle with me, so that’s why you meet Bäri again.🐻

Red Rocks

Red Rocks

Leave a Reply

