[Chanel] Ecorce Sanguine (671)

I’ve been a bit busy – or lazy – again, whatever … I went to the movies twice, to watch “Crimson Peak” and “The Martian” (loved both, it had been ages sinced I watched a blockbuster, I guess), and I also picked up some new Chanels for Holiday 2015 at Alsterhaus. Among lots of other stuff I had to do.

For the time being, here is Ecorce Sanguine. I cannot tell you how much I like this. It’s a gorgeous colour, obviously a deep red, but with a slight golden shimmer. Because of the lack of daylight, I could hardly manage capturing the shimmer, and therefore no macro view, sorry for that.

Ecorce Sanguine

Formula is quite dense and one coat might actually do. Just because it is my habit, shown below are two coats.

Ecorce Sanguine

Ecorce Sanguine

Ecorce Sanguine

Ecorce Sanguine

Ecorce Sanguine

Ecorce Sanguine

Leave a Reply

