[Chanel] Fluorine (11)

A while ago I had announced that I might be posting some more vintage Chanel nail varnishes, and so here is another one, Fluorine. Seems like I picked one that is – again – a bit tricky to describe. It’s iridescent and combines grey, silver and lilac, ending up in a pearl finish. Fluorine reminds me of Atmosphère, but with other colours.

Fluorine

I have no idea about when Fluorine was released. But my bottle is still flawless; the varnish being easy to apply, so I didn’t only swatch this, but had it as a regular manicure.

Fluorine

Fluorine

Fluorine

Fluorine

Fluorine

Artificial light.

Fluorine

Close-up view.

Fluorine

Leave a Reply

