[Chanel] Beige Pur (659)

Beige Pur. Living up to its name, it’s a nude beige, also quite sheer.

beige pur

With three coats, it is kind of opaque (although you’ll recognise the nail line). For the time being, this is the last post with my longer nails.😉

Beige Pur

Beige Pur

Beige Pur

Beige Pur

I admit I really like Beige Pur although it is close to my skin tone and thus barely visible on my nails. But we had a car accident on Sunday, someone ignored our right of way, with the car being written off … thanks to airbags and safety belts, we were fine. And Beige Pur, which I had on my nails at that time, reminds me of how lucky I am. (But despite this, it is a classy shade.)

Leave a Reply

