[Dior] Métropolis (701)

Fantasy Filmfest starts tomorrow (at least in Hamburg) and I was happy that I could pick the latest Dior nail varnishes yesterday – because it would have been difficult otherwise, since I am going to spend lots of time at Savoy movie theatre. This is the most exciting time of the year! 🙂

As for Métropolis, I guess it’s my favourite of the Dior autumn polishes. I instantly fell for this dark muted green, containing a proportion of grey.

metropolis701_zps3qwbcoat

Application was two coats. Unfortunately, cloudy skies again and lots of rain. Can’t really imagine that the weather is said to be getting better towards the weekend but I hope for sunshine!

metropolis701 1_zpsklv0q8st

metropolis701 2_zpswpneiibn

metropolis701 3_zpshwjqicsv

metropolis701 4_zpsx7tu6wta

Indoors picture.

metropolis701 5_zpsugebwtcr

Leave a Reply

