[A England] Incense Burner

Incense Burner. I had wanted to try this for a long time, but brown and bronze shades are not really my favourites. In addition, Incense Burner has a holographic shimmer with hints of green, olive and plum.

Incense Burner

On my nails, this turned out to be an eggplant colour – still with a proportion of bronze. I was really suprised.

Incense Burner

Incense Burner

Incense Burner

Incense Burner

Moreover, depending from how it is exposed to light, Incense Burner can have a stronger olive shimmer. Nevertheless, I am still not into bronze-brownish colours. But I liked the effect of this.🙂

Incense Burner

Incense Burner

Incense Burner

Close-up view.

Incense Burner

Incense Burner

Leave a Reply

