[Anna Gorelova by Dance Legend] Lebedushka

Here’s another nail varnish by Anna Gorelova (Dance Legend), Lebedushka. I got this a while ago at Elena‘s blog sale and happily added it to my stash. Lebedushka presents a light blue base with golden glitter, combined with a textured finish.

Lebedushka

Application was two coats. I did not use top coat. Photos were taken some time ago, during the time I still hat that bump on my ring finger …

Lebedushka

Lebedushka

Lebedushka

Lebedushka

Lebedushka

Close-up view.

Lebedushka

Leave a Reply

