[A England] Lady of the Lake

I rediscovered my A England stash, particularly Lady of the Lake, since my daughter played Lady Vivien in her English class’s adaptation of the King Arthur Legend. I was asked to provide her costume (a dark blue dress), and of course, there was not better pick than the Lady of the Lake nail varnish – a dark purple shade with holographic shimmer.

lady of the lake

I could not believe that I have not shown this before! Because the first three photos were taken after receiving my first A England package in 2012 … These are swatch pictures with two coats applied.

lake

lake

lake

And this is my manicure of last weekend.🙂

Lady of the Lake

Lady of the Lake

Close-up view.

Lady of the Lake

Leave a Reply

