[Essence] Glastonberry

Another one of the four Essence nail varnishes I got for Mother’s Day. Glastonberry is a dusty pink with a slight (but really just a tad) hint of mauve. Moreover, it has a textured, but not to gritty finish.

Glastonberry

I admit that I had mixed feelings about the finish, but only because YSL Bleu Galuchat had been a bit of disappointment (nevertheless, it will have a second chance, of course). Glastonberry, however, is awesome. I like both the colour and – after application – the finish. That’s why I had it on my nails for three days!🙂

Glastonberry

Glastonberry

Glastonberry

Glastonberry

Glastonberry

Glastonberry

Glastonberry

Close-up view.

Glastonberry

Leave a Reply

