[China Glaze] Red-y to Rave

This is one of my favourite neons, definitely! So bright and just gorgeous: Red-y to Rave is a neon orange red.

Red-y to Rave

Two coats applied. It’s actually less orange and more red than in most of my photos; the last two pictures, taken with my phone, are pretty close to the actual colour of Red-y to Rave.

Red-y to Rave

Red-y to Rave

Red-y to Rave

As mentioned, I took the following photos with my phone to show how bright this colour really is.

Red-y to Rave

Red-y to Rave

Leave a Reply

